Email Us

 

Staff Email Addresses

Pastor Chris Morgan: pastorchris@gocfc.com
Pastor Debbie Morgan: pastordebbie@gocfc.com
Pastor Doug Johnson: pastordoug@gocfc.com
Pam Johnson: pamjohnson@gocfc.com
Wylie Smith: wsmith@gocfc.com
Heather Smith: hsmith@gocfc.com
Elizabeth Emminizer: eemminizer@gocfc.com
 
We will respond to you within 24 hours, during regular office hours. All email correspondence will be kept confidential.

Mailing Address

 
Cornerstone Fellowship Church
PO Box 126
2243 Buckley Hall Rd.
Cobbs Creek, Virginia 23035
804.725.9145
Email us at mail@gocfc.com
 
Please include your name and address as well and tell us of your decision to follow Christ. Your life will never be the same!
 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message